MAR WOCN Logo

MAR Banner Image

Meet your Mid Atlantic region board of directors

Mid Atlantic Board and Committee Chairs

Joan Sullivan

President

Joan Sullivan, MSN, MAS, RN, CWOCN

president@marwocn.org

 
Lindsay Balderas-Baca

Secretary

Lindsay Balderas-Baca, RN, CWOCN, CFCN

secretary@marwocn.org

 
Lisa Owens

Treasurer

Lisa Owens, MSN, RN, CWOCN

treasurer@marwocn.org

 
Joanne Biddix

Member-At-Large, Communications

Joanne Biddix, BSN, RN, CWCN

communications@marwocn.org

 
Claudia Thomas

Member-At-Large, Marketing/Development

Claudia Thomas

marketing@marwocn.org

 
Patricia Hynes

By-Laws Chair

Patricia Hynes, MS, RN, CWOCN

bylaws@marwocn.org

 
Linda Arundel

Continuing Education Co-Chair

Linda Arundel, BSN, RN, CWOCN

education@marwocn.org

 
Lou Ann L. Rau

Continuing Education Co-Chair

Lou Ann L. Rau, MS, RN, CWOCN

education@marwocn.org

 
Harriet Pilert

Membership Committee Chair

Harriet Pilert, MS, RN, COCN

membership@marwocn.org

 
Sue Currence

Nominations Committee Chair

Sue Currence, BSN, RN, CWON

nominations@marwocn.org

 
Bernie Rock

Public Policy Task Force Co-Chair

Bernie Rock, BSN, RN, CWON

public.policy@marwocn.org

 
Ferne Elsass

Public Policy Task Force Co-Chair

Ferne Elsass, MSN, RN, CPN, CWON

public.policy@marwocn.org

 
Ann Stone

Past - President

Ann Stone, MS, BSN, RN, CHCNS, CWOCN

past.president@marwocn.org

 
Back To Top of Page